Top » Catalog » Reviews   My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout  
Receive Exclusive Offers Via Email. Sign Up Here

First Name:

Email:

VideoCanada.com Features
Buy 3 Get 1 Free DVD
Free DVD Offer
Customer Reviews
New Releases
Box Sets
Latest Sex Toys
Categories
Studio
Quick Search


Title All to search in descriptions for actress, actor, director, keyword etc

Advanced Search
What's New? more
Girl And Their Boys 36
Girl And Their Boys 36
$29.95
What's New In Sex Toys? more
Playboy Condoms - Classic Lubricated Large 12 Pack
Playboy Condoms - Classic Lubricated Large 12 Pack
$33.20
Sex Toy Categories
Anal Toys
Bondage Toys
Condoms
Realistic Cocks and Dildos
Novelties, Lotions & Lubes
Love Dolls/Realistic Pussies/Mas
Love Kits
Instructional Books and Videos
Kamasutra
Penis Pumps & Cock Rings
Relationship Games/Romance
Strap-Ons & Extensions
Vibrators
Information
Contact Us
FAQ
Low Price Guarantee
Reviews
Shipping
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
(4 Pack) Smokin' Hot Babes (16 Hours) by Robin Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2018
(4 Pack) Smokin' Hot Babes (16 Hours) Good movie, great scenes, enjoyed the camera man's point of view and use of different styles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Newswomen 3 by Marc Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2018
Newswomen 3 Excellent movie / series. The girls are sexy and really into it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ink Girls by Krista Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Ink Girls Overall good film. The scenes are great and keep your attention. Definitely a good movie to have on ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates by Wilfred Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Pirates This is a favorite and my wife and I. Great scenes, very enjoyable to watch together!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pleasure Wand by Jean-Emmanuel Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Men's Pleasure Wand Never thought I would like it that much! BJ’s ain’t the same with that wand!! Trust me, try it even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celestial Sensations Kit by Jean-Emmanuel Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Celestial Sensations Kit Awesome vibrator with many options! My wife loves it......and so do I! Vibrator is quite powerful an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aiden Riley's Girl Train 5 by Jamie Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Aiden Riley's Girl Train 5 A Pretty Good movie overall, all the scenes are Hot! My only complaint would be the cameraman & his ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireman Love Doll by michel Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Fireman Love Doll Ma femme est très contente et très satisfaite bonne qualité et bon prix livraison rapide et discrète..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curvy 2 (20 Hours) by hudson Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
Curvy 2 (20 Hours) Great video. I'm a huge fan of stylez. I recommend this video

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sex Files 2 (2 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Don Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
The Sex Files 2 (2 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) With some hot girl on girl action and some steamy day dreams in the shower this movie keeps you inte..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tiny Chicks For My Big Dick (4 Hours) by Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Tiny Chicks For My Big Dick (4 Hours) If you like this genre, then you'll love this dvd. Chloe and Riley Ried put in a superb performance...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge by John Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge Excellent video, lots of scenes and bonus features. Better than the first.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boob Cruise Paradise by Francois Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Boob Cruise Paradise Escellent dvd, really complete. Tons of content from scoreland babes. Really appreciate it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Futurotic™Nice-N-Tight Pussy™ by adrian Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Futurotic™Nice-N-Tight Pussy™ I'm quite satisfied with purchasing this pruduct. The price is very reasonable for what you get. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Butt Oil Orgy by Chad Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Big Butt Oil Orgy This is one of my favourites. It has great shots of some great ladies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Personal Shaver Women White/Pink by Cherie Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ultimate Personal Shaver Women White/Pink This is such a great and easy to use shaver. So smooth afterwards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
All About Anna (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by John Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
All About Anna (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) This is a plot based movie. It have maybe 15 minutes of hardcore action. If you are a fan of plot ba..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
All About Anna (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by John Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
All About Anna (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) If you like porn with a plot this movie is for you. The movie has some hardcore scenes maybe 10 or 1..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Interactive Sex With Tori Black (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by barry Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
Interactive Sex With Tori Black  (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) Another great interactive video. Tori Black at her finest in thigh highs, sucking cock, and taking i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To School Special (4 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by trevor Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Back To School Special (4 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) Giselle leon is one of the best stars out there. love her work

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Creamy Filling (4 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships 2-5 Days) by Garth Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Creamy Filling (4 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships 2-5 Days) If you like Creampie Vids, you'll like this one! Chicks are hot and some big loads happening. Good c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(10 Pack) Indian Virgins (20 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Brian Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
(10 Pack) Indian Virgins (20 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) This is a waste of money. The participants do not show any warmth or interest in what is foing on.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(6 Pack) Group Sex! (24 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Peter Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
(6 Pack) Group Sex! (24 Hours) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) If you like group sex you will love this DVD set. I love it. I have several favorite scenes one of w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Fuck Toy: Kennedy Leigh (2 Discs) by dknk Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Ultimate Fuck Toy: Kennedy Leigh (2 Discs) Ultimate Fuck Toy series is amazing, especially when it stars hot actresses like Kennedy Leigh. Unle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiny Dancer by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
Tiny Dancer I thought I would watch the bonus scenes to start and get warmed up. Went from cold to smoking hot i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jesse Jane Heat by Andrew Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
Jesse Jane Heat I was disappointed in this movie. Beautiful girls, yes; but no heat in this movie. Robotic sex scene..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Interactive Sex With Bree Olson (2 Discs) by barry Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Interactive Sex With Bree Olson (2 Discs) Bree Olson performs as usual. Best scene has her taking it in the ass dressed as a schoolgirl.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Fetish Fantasy Beginner's Cuffs by Geoff Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Fetish Fantasy Beginner's Cuffs Usable. They are pretty low quality, although you can expect that from the price. The fake leather c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Door Swing by Geoffrey Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Fantasy Door Swing Generally a very good product. Highly adjustable and quick once you know how, strong enough to hold ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
California Exotic 7 Function Travel Teaser Purple by Vanessa Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
California Exotic 7 Function Travel Teaser Purple Decent little toy, speed not to bad, attachments not great.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge by Jason Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge Need to make more movies like this. Just as good as the first one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sex In The Shower Dildo & Suction Cup Kit by Shaun Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Sex In The Shower Dildo & Suction Cup Kit Don't waste your money, does not sick and hard as hell

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cops Nurses & Nyphos Are...Girls On Duty by calum Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Cops Nurses & Nyphos Are...Girls On Duty Not that bad for an old porn, my Girlfriend loved it :D

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Jack's POV 16 (BLU-RAY) by brian Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014
Jack's POV 16 (BLU-RAY) It's a great buy you can't go wrong with Jacks pov

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connect Relationship Game by Ian Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Connect Relationship Game so disapointed ... i was expecting a fun game ... but its just a normal deck of cards and a tiny int..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
American Bombshell B-10 Tango Gun Metal by steve Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
American Bombshell B-10 Tango Gun Metal Love it.......... Glad i made the purchase the size was shocking at first but cant complain enjoyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jessica Drake Forbidden Fleshlight Girl by barry Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Jessica Drake Forbidden Fleshlight Girl Another great flashlight. The ass is always a good one, tight and great feel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates by juan Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Pirates Much better than the regular ones. Great for couples

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I Love P.O.V. (2 Discs - 5 Hours) by Myers Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
I Love P.O.V. (2 Discs - 5 Hours) This is amzing! Kinda starts out slow but it worth banging ashlying brooke and lela star. the rest a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
More Wicked Blockbusters (Special Order - Usually Ships 2-5 Days) by chris Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
More Wicked Blockbusters (Special Order - Usually Ships 2-5 Days) Wow, Jenna Jameson in Flashpoint - great flick, great scenes, AND Manhunters ! Great Value .... oh y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
All Star Celebrity XXX: Nikita Denise (3 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by gabe Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
All Star Celebrity XXX: Nikita Denise (3 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) awesome. wicked. hot. stuff. sexy. beautiful. gorgeous. pretty. ass. titts. pussy. lucsious. damn. o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Garth Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) If you love interracial and your wife/GF loves BIG black cocks, then this is the video for you! Shan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantus The Vamp by Brett Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Tantus The Vamp I don't know who measured this but the dimension are not at all accurate. It is almost 8" long by 2"..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Jo H2O Personal Lubricant 16oz by Ryan Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Jo H2O Personal Lubricant 16oz This is the best we have found. Works awesome with toys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fly Girls (2 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Lisa Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Fly Girls (2 Discs) (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) Fun movie to watch especially if your going to be flying soon. Watch it with your partner before you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fetish Fantasy Series Strap On For Him by Melanie Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Fetish Fantasy Series Strap On For Him I love this Item and so does my husband!! Its a great trun on.. Its a great starter strap on for him..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wilfried Knights Sensafirm Cock by David Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Wilfried Knights Sensafirm Cock Good value....wife says its a tad too firm but still does the job!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Helix by Jeff Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Double Helix this fits well, it holds the balls up while having sex and feels good

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wireless Adonis Pouch Black Knight by Jeff Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Wireless Adonis Pouch Black Knight didnt like it - found it not fitting ballsack it was just not comfortable

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Jailhouse Heat 3D (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) by Derek Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Jailhouse Heat 3D (Special Order - Usually Ships In 2-5 Days) Jayden Jaymes in 3D what could be better? If you have 3D might as well have 3D porn

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 537 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Secure Transactions
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Power Bullet Breeze
02.Pirates
03.Island Fever 4 (3 Discs)
04.Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge
05.Babysitters
06.Wet Original
07.Anal Lube
08.Cheerleaders
09.Pink Lady Fleshlight, Vagina
10.Men's Pleasure Wand
Reviews more
Men's Pleasure Wand
Never thought I would like it that much! BJ’s ain’t the same ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 VideoCanada.com
All prices in Canadian dollars. Shipping within Canada Only. Terms of Use.
All models were 18+ at time of filming as represented by our suppliers. Custodian of Records.